Another year of HEAVY HITTING badass artists. From Irakli Nadar on the cover, to Jace Wallace, Wojtek Fus, Avvart, Cezar Brandao, Chiara Bautista, Denis Lakhanov, Guweiz, Ilya Kuvshinov, Wataboku, and so many more. Along with several new pieces from artists who haven't been featured before. This is probably the best retrospective year end feature yet!

Read More